Annual Booster

Published UK prices for annual booster currently range from £46.80 to £92, based on 29 veterinary practices across 23 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£46.80–£92
Practices compared
29
UK locations
23
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published annual booster listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

Archway Veterinary Centre

Part of archwayvet.co.uk

£60

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Caldicot

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Archway Veterinary Centre

Part of archwayvet.co.uk

£60

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Chepstow

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vets

Operated by Linnaeus

£71

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lancaster

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vets Caton

Operated by Linnaeus

£71

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lancaster

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vets Milnthorpe

Part of bayvets.co.uk

£71

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Milnthorpe

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vets Morecambe

Operated by Linnaeus

£71

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Morecambe

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cliffe Veterinary Group Ringmer Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£66

Published fee · Annual booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lewes

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

FAB Vets

Independently owned

£49

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stourbridge

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Happy Pets Veterinary Surgery

Independently owned

£80.50

Published fee · ‚ÄãAnnual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Edinburgh

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Heath Veterinary Clinic

Independently owned

£62

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Burgess Hill

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Longridge Vets

Independently owned

£46.80

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Preston

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

MBM Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£83

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kilmarnock

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Minster Veterinary Centre

Part of minstervet.com

£48

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newark

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Minster Veterinary Centre

Part of minstervet.com

£48

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Nottingham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Minster Veterinary Centre Ltd

Part of minstervet.com

£48

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Nottingham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rhodes Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£80

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northampton

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Spinney Vets Kettering Road - Northampton

Operated by Linnaeus

£92

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northampton

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Gables Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£65

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Hessle

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Bristol

Part of The Pet Vet

£70

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bristol

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Liverpool

Part of The Pet Vet

£69.50

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Liverpool

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Morden

Part of The Pet Vet

£58

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Mitcham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Nottingham

Part of The Pet Vet

£72

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Nottingham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Portsmouth

Part of The Pet Vet

£65

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Portsmouth

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Southampton

Part of The Pet Vet

£77.50

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southampton

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Waltham Forest

Part of The Pet Vet

£65

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Pet Vet Warrington

Part of The Pet Vet

£49

Published fee · Annual booster:

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Warrington

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Roaming Vet

Ownership not confirmed

£80

Published fee · Annual Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Veterinary Hospital - Vets Lincoln

    Ownership not confirmed

    £68

    Published fee · Annual Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Lincoln

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Other treatments UK owners compare alongside annual booster.

    Frequently asked questions

    How much does Annual Booster cost at a UK vet?
    Published UK prices for annual booster currently range from £46.80 to £92, based on 29 veterinary practices across 23 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
    Why do Annual Booster prices vary between vets?
    Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
    Does the price include everything?
    Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

    Get vet and medicine price alerts

    We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

    Pet:
    Alerts for:

    No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.