Annual booster vaccination
Published UK prices for annual booster vaccination currently range from £60 to £88, based on 7 veterinary practices across 8 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
- Published range
- £60–£88
- Practices compared
- 7
- UK locations
- 8
- Prices snapshot
- 18 August 2026
Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.
Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.
What these prices mean
- Published price
- The exact fee the clinic lists online.
- “From £”
- A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
- Not listed
- The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.
You’re seeing published annual booster vaccination listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.
Compare Annual booster vaccination prices by city
See local published prices for annual booster vaccination where Petfair has enough clinic data.
- London141 clinics with prices£44–£119
- Glasgow27 clinics with prices£54–£79
- Hull24 clinics with prices£49–£82
- Nottingham24 clinics with prices£48–£88
- Bristol21 clinics with prices£68–£90
- Liverpool20 clinics with prices£63–£77
- Leeds18 clinics with prices£60–£95
- Gloucester18 clinics with prices£52–£83
- Birmingham17 clinics with prices£40–£81
- Wirral16 clinics with prices£57–£75
- Leicester15 clinics with prices£59–£78
- Derby14 clinics with prices£60–£88
Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.
| Clinic | Area | Pet | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| North Walsham | — | £57Published price | |
| Nottingham | 🐶 Dogs | £59Published price | |
| North Walsham | — | £60Published price | |
Best valueVets for Pets - Leeds Colton | Leeds | 🐶 Dogs | |
Best valueVets for Pets - Leeds Colton | Leeds | 🐱 Cats | |
| Leeds | 🐶 Dogs | £60Published price | |
| Nottingham | 🐶 Dogs | ||
| Nottingham | 🐱 Cats | ||
| Birmingham | 🐶 Dogs | £63Published price | |
| Birmingham | 🐶 Dogs | £63Published price | |
| Leeds | 🐶 Dogs | ||
| Leeds | 🐱 Cats | ||
| Nottingham | 🐶 Dogs | From £64From price | |
| Nottingham | 🐶 Dogs | £64Published price | |
| Nottingham | 🐱 Cats | £64Published price | |
| Nottingham | 🐱 Cats | £65.50Published price | |
| Eastbourne | — | ||
| Leeds | 🐱 Cats | £67Published price | |
| Bristol | 🐶 Dogs | From £67.50From price | |
| Birmingham | 🐱 Cats | £67.50Published price | |
| Birmingham | 🐱 Cats | £67.50Published price | |
| Bristol | 🐶 Dogs | £68.50Published price | |
| Nottingham | 🐱 Cats | ||
| Bristol | 🐶 Dogs | £69Published price | |
| Birmingham | rabbit | £69.50Published price | |
| Leeds | 🐶 Dogs | From £70From price | |
| Leeds | 🐱 Cats | From £70From price | |
| Bristol | 🐱 Cats | £72Published price | |
| Bristol | 🐱 Cats | £72.50Published price | |
| Bristol | 🐱 Cats | From £73From price | |
| Birmingham | 🐶 Dogs | £75Published price | |
| Birmingham | 🐱 Cats | £77Published price | |
| Northampton | — | ||
| Lancing | — | ||
| Leeds | rabbit | From £90From price |
North Walsham
£57Published priceNottingham · 🐶 Dogs
£59Published priceNorth Walsham
£60Published price- £60Published price
- £60Published price
Leeds · 🐶 Dogs
£60Published priceNottingham · 🐶 Dogs
£62Published priceNottingham · 🐱 Cats
£62Published priceBirmingham · 🐶 Dogs
£63Published priceBirmingham · 🐶 Dogs
£63Published priceLeeds · 🐶 Dogs
£63Published priceLeeds · 🐱 Cats
£63Published priceNottingham · 🐶 Dogs
From £64From priceNottingham · 🐶 Dogs
£64Published priceNottingham · 🐱 Cats
£64Published priceNottingham · 🐱 Cats
£65.50Published priceEastbourne
£67Published priceLeeds · 🐱 Cats
£67Published priceBristol · 🐶 Dogs
From £67.50From priceBirmingham · 🐱 Cats
£67.50Published priceBirmingham · 🐱 Cats
£67.50Published priceBristol · 🐶 Dogs
£68.50Published priceNottingham · 🐱 Cats
£69Published priceBristol · 🐶 Dogs
£69Published priceBirmingham · rabbit
£69.50Published priceLeeds · 🐶 Dogs
From £70From priceLeeds · 🐱 Cats
From £70From priceBristol · 🐱 Cats
£72Published priceBristol · 🐱 Cats
£72.50Published priceBristol · 🐱 Cats
From £73From priceBirmingham · 🐶 Dogs
£75Published priceBirmingham · 🐱 Cats
£77Published priceNorthampton
£80Published price- £88Published price
Leeds · rabbit
From £90From price
Related procedure prices
Other treatments UK owners compare alongside annual booster vaccination.
Frequently asked questions
- How much does Annual booster vaccination cost at a UK vet?
- Published UK prices for annual booster vaccination currently range from £60 to £88, based on 7 veterinary practices across 8 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
- Why do Annual booster vaccination prices vary between vets?
- Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
- Does the price include everything?
- Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.
Get vet and medicine price alerts
We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.