Bitch Spay < 20kg

Published UK prices for bitch spay < 20kg currently range from £262.50 to £420, based on 31 veterinary practices across 18 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£262.50–£420
Practices compared
31
UK locations
18
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published bitch spay < 20kg listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

608 Vets

Operated by Linnaeus

£306

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Solihull
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

608 Vets in Acocks Green

Operated by Linnaeus

£306

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Birmingham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

608 Vets in Bentley Heath

Operated by Linnaeus

£306

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Solihull
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

AAS Vets in Abbeydale, Gloucester

Operated by Linnaeus

£269

Published fee · Bitch spay * < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

AAS Vets in Hucclecote, Gloucester

Part of aasvets.co.uk

£269

Published fee · Bitch spay * < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

AAS Vets in Quedgeley, Gloucester

Part of aasvets.co.uk

£269

Published fee · Bitch spay * < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

AAS Vets in Stroud, Five Valleys Veterinary Practice

Operated by Linnaeus

£269

Published fee · Bitch spay * < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stroud
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Batley

Part of abbeyvetspets.co.uk

£270

Published fee · Bitch spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Batley
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Cleckheaton

Operated by Linnaeus

£270

Published fee · Bitch spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cleckheaton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Halton

Operated by Linnaeus

£270

Published fee · Bitch spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Kippax

Operated by Linnaeus

£270

Published fee · Bitch spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Morley

Part of abbeyvetspets.co.uk

£270

Published fee · Bitch spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Rothwell

Operated by Linnaeus

£270

Published fee · Bitch spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Veterinary Centres

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stratford-upon-Avon
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Veterinary Centres

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leamington Spa
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Vets in Heathcote, Leamington Spa

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leamington Spa
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Vets in Kenilworth

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kenilworth
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Vets in Southam

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southam
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Vets in Warwick

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Warwick
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Avonvale Vets in Wellesbourne

Operated by Linnaeus

£395

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Warwick
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Filey Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£320

Published fee · Bitch Spay <20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Filey
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Patch and Purr Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£262.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay <20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Saffron Walden
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Peak Vets

Operated by Linnaeus

£337

Published fee · Bitch Spay <20kg *

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sheffield
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

St Anne's Vets in Eastbourne

Part of stannesvets.co.uk

£345

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastbourne
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

St Anne's Vets in Langney

Part of stannesvets.co.uk

£345

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastbourne
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

St Anne's Vets in Willingdon

Part of stannesvets.co.uk

£345

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastbourne
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Leadon Vale Veterinary Centre

Operated by Linnaeus

£420

Published fee · Bitch Spay <20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ledbury
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Vet Group in East Leicestershire

Operated by Linnaeus

£348

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Vet Group in Glenfield

Operated by Linnaeus

£348

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Vet Group in Whetstone

Operated by Linnaeus

£348

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Veterinary Group

Operated by Linnaeus

£348

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 20kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside bitch spay < 20kg.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Bitch Spay < 20kg cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for bitch spay < 20kg currently range from £262.50 to £420, based on 31 veterinary practices across 18 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Bitch Spay < 20kg prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.