Bitch Spay <25kg

Published UK prices for bitch spay <25kg currently range from £250 to £508, based on 12 veterinary practices across 19 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£250–£508
Practices compared
12
UK locations
19
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published bitch spay <25kg listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

AllPets Veterinary Surgery

Part of AllPets Veterinary Clinic

£310

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25Kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Rhyl
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Brownlow Veterinary Centre Ellesmere

Ownership not confirmed

£429

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ellesmere
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cheshire Pet Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£465

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Crewe
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Clockhouse Veterinary Hospital

Part of clockhousevets.co.uk

£570

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stroud
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Clockhouse Veterinary Hospital

Part of clockhousevets.co.uk

£660

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stroud
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Charlton Kings

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£582.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cheltenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Charlton Kings

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£754.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cheltenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Kingsway

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£582.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Kingsway

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£754.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Prestbury Park

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£582.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cheltenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Prestbury Park

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£754.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cheltenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Rissington

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£582.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cheltenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Rissington

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£754.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cheltenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Tewkesbury

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£582.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Tewkesbury
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dragon Vets, Tewkesbury

Part of dragonvet.co.uk

£754.50

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Tewkesbury
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Forest Lodge Vet Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£495

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25Kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lymington
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hedge End Veterinary Health Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£508

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southampton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Myerscough Veterinary Group, Clayton Le Dale

Ownership not confirmed

£475

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Blackburn
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Naismith Vets

Independently owned

£380

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Paws & Co Veterinary Centre

Independently owned

£250

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wakefield
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Spring Lodge Veterinary Hospital

Ownership not confirmed

£473

Published fee · Bitch Spay < 25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Witham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stamford Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£416

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stamford
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Lower Wick

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£421

Published fee · Bitch spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Lower Wick

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£492

Published fee · Bitch spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Upton-upon-Severn

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£421

Published fee · Bitch spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Upton-upon-Severn

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£492

Published fee · Bitch spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Swadlincote Vets - Swadlincote Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£441

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Swadlincote
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Swadlincote Vets - Swadlincote Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£532

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Swadlincote
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Willow Veterinary Centres

Ownership not confirmed

£459

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newport Pagnell
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Willow Veterinary Centres

Ownership not confirmed

£540

Published fee · Bitch Spay >25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newport Pagnell
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Woodside Veterinary Group Torphins

Ownership not confirmed

£420

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Banchory
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Yorkshire Vets - Meanwood

Ownership not confirmed

£470

Published fee · Bitch Spay <25kg

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside bitch spay <25kg.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Bitch Spay <25kg cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for bitch spay <25kg currently range from £250 to £508, based on 12 veterinary practices across 19 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Bitch Spay <25kg prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.