Booster

Published UK prices for booster currently range from £57.50 to £95, based on 20 veterinary practices across 15 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£57.50–£95
Practices compared
20
UK locations
15
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published booster listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

Caister Vets, Caister & Rollesby

Part of caistervets.co.uk

£68

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Great Yarmouth

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Caister Vets, Rollesby

Part of Caister Vets

£68

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Great Yarmouth

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Church Street Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£70

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cambridge

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Clarendon Street Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£70

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cambridge

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Brighton

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£85

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Brighton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Lewes

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£85

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lewes
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Portslade

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£85

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Brighton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Shoreham

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£85

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Shoreham-by-Sea
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Telscombe and Peacehaven

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£85

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Peacehaven
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Woodingdean

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£85

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Brighton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cromer Vets Ltd

Ownership not confirmed

£68

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cromer

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Iris Vets Ltd

Ownership not confirmed

£75

Published fee · Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Kimbolton Vets

    Independently owned

    £65

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Huntingdon

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Madra Veterinary Clinic Cheltenham

    Independently owned

    £57.50

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Cheltenham
    • 🐱 Cats

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    New Street Vets, Honiton

    Ownership not confirmed

    £90

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Honiton

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Oakhill Vets - Lytham Road Branch

    Part of Oakhill Veterinary Centre

    £58.39

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Preston

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Oban Veterinary Surgeons

    Ownership not confirmed

    £75.50

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Oban

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Vet Clinic @ Birmingham Dogs Home

    Ownership not confirmed

    £61.10

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Solihull
    • 🐶 Dogs

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Visiting Vet Company

    Ownership not confirmed

    £95

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Leeds

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Westover Vets

    Ownership not confirmed

    £68

    Published fee · Booster

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • North Walsham

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Other treatments UK owners compare alongside booster.

    Frequently asked questions

    How much does Booster cost at a UK vet?
    Published UK prices for booster currently range from £57.50 to £95, based on 20 veterinary practices across 15 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
    Why do Booster prices vary between vets?
    Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
    Does the price include everything?
    Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

    Get vet and medicine price alerts

    We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

    Pet:
    Alerts for:

    No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.