Cat vaccination booster

Published UK prices for cat vaccination booster currently range from £49 to £100, based on 130 veterinary practices across 103 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£49–£100
Practices compared
130
UK locations
103
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published cat vaccination booster listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

Abbey Veterinary Centre

Part of clarevetgroup.co.uk

£59

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newtownabbey
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey Veterinary Centres, Abergavenny

Operated by VetPartners

£66

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Abergavenny
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey Veterinary Centres, Monmouth

Operated by VetPartners

£66

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Monmouth
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey Veterinary Centres, Tredegar

Operated by VetPartners

£66

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Tredegar
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Amery Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£82.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bordon
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Animalism Veterinary Surgeons

Ownership not confirmed

£71.93

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • St Albans
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Arthur Lodge

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Horsham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Ash Barn Veterinary Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dorking
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Axe Valley Vets Weston

Ownership not confirmed

£81

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Weston-super-Mare
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Dawlish

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£75

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dawlish
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Newton Abbot

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£75

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newton Abbot
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Paignton

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£75

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Paignton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Teignmouth

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£75

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Teignmouth
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Torquay

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£75

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Torquay
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Beech House Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£62

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Towcester
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bentley Road Vets

Independently owned

£50

Published fee · ‚Ä¢Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Doncaster
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Blackheath Veterinary Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bloxwich Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£70

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Walsall
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cardiff Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£59.99

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cardiff
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cariad Vets

Independently owned

£49.90

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Swansea
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cedarwood Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£85

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stowmarket
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets Alverthorpe Surgery

Operated by VetPartners

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wakefield
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets Castleford Veterinary Centre

Operated by VetPartners

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Castleford
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets Surgery, Middleton

Operated by VetPartners

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets Surgery, Normanton

Operated by VetPartners

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Normanton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets Surgery, Pontefract

Operated by VetPartners

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Pontefract
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets, Brindley Way Veterinary Hospital

Operated by VetPartners

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wakefield
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chelsea Veterinary Surgery Waggin' Tails

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£75

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chessington Veterinary Surgery

Independently owned

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Chessington
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Condorrat Veterinary Surgery

Part of Condorrat Veterinary Surgery

£73.20

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Corby Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£80.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Corby
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Downe Veterinary Clinic

Ownership not confirmed

£54

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newcastle
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Downe Veterinary Clinic

Ownership not confirmed

£54

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Downpatrick
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Downs Link Veterinary Practice

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Horsham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Drake Vets Yelverton

Part of Drake Vets

£62

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Yelverton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Eastbourne Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£85.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastbourne
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Elizabeth Street Veterinary Clinic

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£100

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Grove Park Veterinary Clinic

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hall Place Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£92

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Maidenhead
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Haven Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£82.84

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Walton on the Naze
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Heartland Veterinary Services

Ownership not confirmed

£80.50

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Aberfeldy
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hope Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£70

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bovingdon
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hopwood Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£55

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Birmingham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Island VetCare

Ownership not confirmed

£76.24

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ryde
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Jackson Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£79

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Jurassic Vets

Part of jurassicvets.com

£79

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sidmouth
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Jurassic Vets Colyton

Part of jurassicvets.com

£79

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Colyton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

King's Road Veterinary Practice Ltd

Ownership not confirmed

£63

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sunderland
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Kingswood Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£99

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Chertsey
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Kitten to Cat Veterinary Clinic

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Richmond
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Knotts Yard Veterinary Practice

Independently owned

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Thetford
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Live Well Vets - Caerphilly

Part of Live Well Vets Caerphilly

£62

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Caerphilly
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Live Well Vets - Llantrisant

Part of Live Well Vets Caerphilly

£62

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Pontyclun
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Local Vets Oldbury

Part of Local Vets @ K9 Vets

£50

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Oldbury
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Luca Veterinary Care

Ownership not confirmed

£52

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Larkhall
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Maes Glas Vets, Barry

Operated by VetPartners

£71.61

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Barry
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Maes Glas Vets, Bridgend

Operated by VetPartners

£71.61

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bridgend
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Maes Glas Vets, Cowbridge Surgery

Operated by VetPartners

£71.61

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cowbridge
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Maes Glas Vets, Llantrisant

Operated by VetPartners

£71.61

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Pontyclun
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Maes Glas Vets, Porthcawl

Operated by VetPartners

£71.61

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Porthcawl
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Mainstone Veterinary Clinic

Ownership not confirmed

£93

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Romsey
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Mayow Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Mead Veterinary Centre

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dartford
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Midforest Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£84

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lyndhurst
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Milford Veterinary Surgery - Milford - Surrey

Ownership not confirmed

£78

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Godalming
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Millburn Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Coleraine
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Natures Vet

Ownership not confirmed

£84.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Radstock
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Orchard House Veterinary Centre

Part of orchardhousevets.com

£64.80

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Hexham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Orchard House Veterinary Services Ltd

Part of orchardhousevets.com

£64.80

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stocksfield
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Orwell Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£88

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ipswich
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Oundle & Thrapston Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£80.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kettering
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Patch and Purr Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£52.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Saffron Walden
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Paws & Co Veterinary Centre

Independently owned

£49

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wakefield
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pet Vet

Part of petvet.org.uk

£72

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southampton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pinebank Vet Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Maidstone
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pinfold Vets Keyworth

Part of Pinfold Vets

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Nottingham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pool House Vets - Mere Green Branch

Ownership not confirmed

£85

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sutton Coldfield
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Portside Vets

Independently owned

£72.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newhaven
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rackheath Vets

Independently owned

£73

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Norwich
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Riverport Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£67

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • St. Ives
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Roker Park Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£70

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sunderland
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rouken Glen Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£57

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rowan Veterinary Centre Ltd

Part of Rowan Veterinary Centre

£88.28

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Preston
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Shepherds the Vets

Part of shepherdsthevets.co.uk

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Porthcawl
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Shepherds Veterinary Hospital

Part of shepherdsthevets.co.uk

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bridgend
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

South Devon Veterinary Hospital

Ownership not confirmed

£90

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newton Abbot
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

South Wales Vets, Abertillery

Part of southwalesvets.co.uk

£86

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Abertillery
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

South Wales Vets, Blackwood

Part of southwalesvets.co.uk

£86

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Blackwood
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

South Wales Vets, Newport

Part of southwalesvets.co.uk

£86

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newport
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Southside Veterinary Clinic

Independently owned

£63

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Spring Lodge Veterinary Hospital

Ownership not confirmed

£85

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Witham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Springwell Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£74

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Tring
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

St Peters Vets Worcester

Independently owned

£57.24

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Lower Wick

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£76

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Upton-upon-Severn

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£76

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Strathmore Veterinary Clinic

Ownership not confirmed

£87.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Andover
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Swaleside Veterinary Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sittingbourne
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Terms & Conditions - Clare Vet Group

Part of clarevetgroup.co.uk

£59

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Belfast
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Thanet Vets Margate

Ownership not confirmed

£90

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Margate
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Animal Clinic

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Corner Veterinary Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£55

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sutton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Hackney Vet

Ownership not confirmed

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Roaming Vet

Ownership not confirmed

£85

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Vaccine Vet

Ownership not confirmed

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Vet in St Margarets

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Twickenham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Vet on Richmond Hill

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Richmond
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Wheelhouse Veterinary Centre - Beaconsfield

Ownership not confirmed

£88

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Beaconsfield
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Tweed House Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£59

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Pudsey
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Two by Two Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£68

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Unicorn Vets Fairfield Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£90

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastleigh
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

VetShack

Independently owned

£72

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Canterbury
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Vine Tree Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£85.50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ross-on-Wye
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Weedon Vets

Part of Weedon Vets

£60

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northampton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

West Wickham Veterinary Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£50

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • West Wickham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Corbridge

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Corbridge
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Eden Hill

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stanley
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Houghton

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Houghton le Spring
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Howdon

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wallsend
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Leam Lane

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gateshead
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Salters

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newcastle upon Tyne
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Tynemouth

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • North Shields
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Whickham

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newcastle upon Tyne
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westway Veterinary Group, Wideopen

Operated by VetPartners

£67.43

Published fee · Cat booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newcastle upon Tyne
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Wimbledon Veterinary Surgery

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£60

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Winton Lodge Veterinary Clinic (Epsom)

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£67

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Epsom
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Winton Lodge Veterinary Clinic (Leatherhead)

Operated by DNA Vetcare

£65

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leatherhead
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Wooding's Family Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£65.84

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Romford
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Woodland Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£91

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Midhurst
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Woodside Veterinary Group Torphins

Ownership not confirmed

£79

Published fee · Cat Booster

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Banchory
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside cat vaccination booster.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Cat vaccination booster cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for cat vaccination booster currently range from £49 to £100, based on 130 veterinary practices across 103 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Cat vaccination booster prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.