Dog initial vaccination

Published UK prices for dog initial vaccination currently range from £90 to £99, based on 46 veterinary practices across 20 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£90–£99
Practices compared
46
UK locations
20
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published dog initial vaccination listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Acton

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£95

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Barking

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Barking
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Barkingside

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ilford
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Brixton

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£95

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Caterham

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Caterham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Chalfont St Peter

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gerrards Cross
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Chingford

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£95

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Collier Row

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Romford
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Croydon

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Croydon
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Dagenham

Ownership not confirmed

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dagenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Dagenham Broad Street

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dagenham
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Eastcote

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Pinner
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Edgware

Ownership not confirmed

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Edgware
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Enfield

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog Initial Vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Enfield
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Epsom Downs

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Epsom
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Ewell

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Epsom
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Fulham

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Gidea Park

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Romford
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Greenford

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Greenford
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Hackney

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Harrow Weald

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Harrow
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Hayes End

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Hayes
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Highbury

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Ickenham

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Uxbridge
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Ilford

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ilford
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Kennington

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Kingston

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kingston upon Thames
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Loughton

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Loughton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Mandeville Hospital

Ownership not confirmed

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northolt
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Mile End

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, New Addington

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Croydon
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Plaistow

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Putney

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Raynes Park

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, South Woodford

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Stockwell

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Stone Lion Veterinary Hospital

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Thamesmead

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£95

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Tooting

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Tottenham

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£95

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Uxbridge

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£90

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Uxbridge
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Walthamstow

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£95

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Wanstead Veterinary Hospital

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£99

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Wembley

Ownership not confirmed

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wembley
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, West Ham

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Goddard Veterinary Group, Wimbledon Dundonald Road

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

£96

Published fee · Dog initial vaccination

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside dog initial vaccination.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Dog initial vaccination cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for dog initial vaccination currently range from £90 to £99, based on 46 veterinary practices across 20 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Dog initial vaccination prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.