Dog Vaccination Course

Published UK prices for dog vaccination course currently range from £59.50 to £165, based on 14 veterinary practices across 13 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£59.50–£165
Practices compared
14
UK locations
13
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published dog vaccination course listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

All Animals Veterinary Clinic Ltd

Ownership not confirmed

£80

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Grays
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cavan Vets Bushbury

Part of cavan-vets.co.uk

£59.50

Published fee · Dog vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wolverhampton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cavan Vets Willenhall Branch

Part of cavan-vets.co.uk

£59.50

Published fee · Dog vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Willenhall
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Corby Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£126

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Corby
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Grove Lodge Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£151

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worthing
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Oundle & Thrapston Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£126

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kettering
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Oval Pet Centre Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£120

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sidcup
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Paragon Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£61.18

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Carlisle
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

St Peters Vets Worcester

Independently owned

£63.60

Published fee · Dog vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Staverton Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£105

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Daventry
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Swanley Parkvets

Ownership not confirmed

£165

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Swanley
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Brambles Veterinary Surgery

Part of brambles-vets.co.uk

£62.50

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Brambles Veterinary Surgery Barnwood Road

Part of brambles-vets.co.uk

£62.50

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Willow Veterinary Centres

Ownership not confirmed

£125.50

Published fee · Dog Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newport Pagnell
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside dog vaccination course.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Dog Vaccination Course cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for dog vaccination course currently range from £59.50 to £165, based on 14 veterinary practices across 13 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Dog Vaccination Course prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.