Kennel Cough

Published UK prices for kennel cough currently range from £24 to £2022, based on 169 veterinary practices across 117 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£24–£2,022
Practices compared
169
UK locations
117
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published kennel cough listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

Amery Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£78

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bordon

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Andersons Bromley Common Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£44

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bromley

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Ballymena Pet Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£24

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ballymena

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Barrington Lodge Veterinary Clinic

Ownership not confirmed

£37

Published fee · Kennel cough.........................................................

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Altrincham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Beacon View Vets

Independently owned

£66

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sandwich

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Beechwood Veterinary Centre

Part of Real Vets

£60

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Best Friends Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£40.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Malvern
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bowland Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£35

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Clitheroe

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cardiff Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£32.99

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cardiff

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Castle Vets Pet Healthcare Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£76

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Reading

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chalkland Vets

Part of Chalkland Vets

£49.46

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Chippenham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chalkland Vets Calne

Part of chalklandvets.co.uk

£49.46

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Calne

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chalkland Vets Melksham

Part of Chalkland Vets

£49.46

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Melksham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chichester Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£55

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Chichester

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Church Street Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£59

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cambridge

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

City Vets Shore Road

Part of City Vets

£24

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Belfast

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Clarendon Street Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£59

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cambridge

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Clent Hills Vets, Rubery

Ownership not confirmed

£65

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Birmingham

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cliffe Veterinary Group Ringmer Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lewes

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Brighton

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£57.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Brighton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Lewes

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£57.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lewes
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Portslade

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£57.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Brighton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Shoreham

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£57.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Shoreham-by-Sea
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Telscombe and Peacehaven

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£57.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Peacehaven
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Coastway Vets, Woodingdean

Part of coastwayvets.co.uk

£57.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Brighton
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Cogges Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£65

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Witney

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Companion Care - Chingford

Ownership not confirmed

£48.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐶 Dogs

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Condorrat Veterinary Surgery

Part of Condorrat Veterinary Surgery

£60

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dulverton Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£2,022

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dulverton

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Elm Veterinary Group - Milehouse

Ownership not confirmed

£72

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Plymouth

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

FAB Vets

Independently owned

£49

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Stourbridge

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Fields Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£56

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newport

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Flookersbrook Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£52.50

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Chester

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Glenshane Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£80

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Coleraine

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

GoPet Services Vets

Independently owned

£44.40

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bexhill-on-Sea

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Grove Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£43.40

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southsea

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hall Place Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£73

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Maidenhead

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Independent Animal Clinic

Independently owned

£38

Published fee · Kennel cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Spalding

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Iris Vets Ltd

Ownership not confirmed

£75

Published fee · Kennel Cough

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Island VetCare

    Ownership not confirmed

    £62.38

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Ryde

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    J P Vets

    Ownership not confirmed

    £45

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Evesham

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Kingfisher Veterinary Practice

    Ownership not confirmed

    £68

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Crewkerne

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Live Well Vets - Caerphilly

    Part of Live Well Vets Caerphilly

    £40

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Caerphilly

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Live Well Vets - Llantrisant

    Part of Live Well Vets Caerphilly

    £40

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Pontyclun

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Local Vets Oldbury

    Part of Local Vets @ K9 Vets

    £35

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Oldbury

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Longridge Vets

    Independently owned

    £38.99

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Preston

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    M M Leggett

    Ownership not confirmed

    £37.50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Leicester
    • 🐶 Dogs

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    New Street Vets, Honiton

    Ownership not confirmed

    £70

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Honiton

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Oakhill Vets - Lytham Road Branch

    Part of Oakhill Veterinary Centre

    £39.88

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Preston

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Orwell Veterinary Group

    Ownership not confirmed

    £72

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Ipswich

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Peel Veterinary Clinic

    Part of Peel Veterinary Clinic

    £46.99

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Beverley

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Pet Health Partnership

    Part of thepethealthpartnership.co.uk

    £45

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Poole

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Pet Vet

    Part of petvet.org.uk

    £65.14

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Southampton

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Pinfold Vets Keyworth

    Part of Pinfold Vets

    £49.99

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Nottingham

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Pool House Vets - Mere Green Branch

    Ownership not confirmed

    £68.50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Sutton Coldfield

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Prima Vets

    Ownership not confirmed

    £60

    Published fee · Kennel cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Heywood

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Priory Lodge Vets

    Ownership not confirmed

    £50.80

    Published fee · Kennel cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Tonbridge

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Rouken Glen Veterinary Surgery

    Ownership not confirmed

    £30

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Glasgow

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Sage Vets, Loughton

    Independently owned

    £45

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Loughton

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Saltburn Vets

    Independently owned

    £42

    Published fee · Kennel cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Saltburn-by-the-Sea

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Sanderson Vet - Independent 24/7 Veterinary Care

    Ownership not confirmed

    £47

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Wirral

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Sheffield (Birley Moor) Vets4Pets

    Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

    From£47

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Sheffield
    • 🐶 Dogs

    Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    South Devon Veterinary Hospital

    Ownership not confirmed

    £69

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Newton Abbot

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    Swanspool Veterinary Clinic

    Ownership not confirmed

    £57.62

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Wellingborough

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Dales Vet

    Ownership not confirmed

    £30

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Wirral

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Hart Veterinary Centre

    Ownership not confirmed

    £72

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Aylesbury

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £48

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Rotherham

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet - Lincoln

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £55

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Lincoln

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Bristol

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Bristol

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Liverpool

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £49.50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Liverpool

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Morden

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £34

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Mitcham

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Nottingham

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Nottingham

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Portsmouth

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £52.50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Portsmouth

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Southampton

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £58

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Southampton

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Waltham Forest

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £47.50

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • London

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Pet Vet Warrington

    Part of The Pet Vet

    £40

    Published fee · Kennel cough:

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

    • Warrington

    Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

    Procedure

    The Roaming Vet

    Ownership not confirmed

    £80

    Published fee · Kennel Cough

    Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      The Shire Veterinary Services

      Ownership not confirmed

      £46.28

      Published fee · Kennel cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Ulceby

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      The Vet Clinic @ Birmingham Dogs Home

      Ownership not confirmed

      £51.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Solihull
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      The Veterinary Hospital - Vets Lincoln

      Ownership not confirmed

      £55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Lincoln

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      The Vets At Dronfield

      Ownership not confirmed

      £55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Dronfield

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      The Visiting Vet Company

      Ownership not confirmed

      £35

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Leeds

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Valley Veterinary Group - Tutts Clump Vet Surgery

      Ownership not confirmed

      £42.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Reading

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vetrica

      Part of Vetrica

      £49.50

      Published fee · KENNEL COUGH

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Dunfermline

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Abbeywood

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £44

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bristol
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Barnsley Cortonwood

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Barnsley
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Basildon Pipps Hill

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £53

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Basildon
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Bearsden

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £71

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Glasgow
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Bolton

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£45

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bolton
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Bradford

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £53

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bradford
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets For Pets - Cambridge

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £65.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Cambridge
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Cambridge Beehive

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £65.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Cambridge
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Canterbury Sturry Rd

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£40

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Canterbury
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Cardiff Bay

      Ownership not confirmed

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Cardiff
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Cardiff Ely

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Cardiff
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Chelmsford

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Chelmsford
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Chester

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £53.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Chester
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Corstorphine

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£62

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Edinburgh
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Craigleith

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £64

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Craigleith
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Exeter

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Exeter
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Falmouth

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £45

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Penryn
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Glasgow Forge

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Glasgow
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Harrogate

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £53

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Harrogate
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Ilford

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £38

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Ilford
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Ilkeston

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £60.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Ilkeston
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Leicester Central

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £48

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Leicester
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Liverpool Old Swan

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £53

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Liverpool
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Orpington

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £70

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Orpington
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Peterborough

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Peterborough
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Reading

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £40

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Reading
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets For Pets - Rugby

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Rugby
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Sheffield Wadsley Bridge

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £54

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Sheffield
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Southend Airport

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £56.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Essex
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Southend-On-Sea

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Southend-on-Sea
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Sunderland South

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Sunderland
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Sutton Coldfield

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £56

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Sutton Coldfield
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Sutton in Ashfield

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Sutton-in-Ashfield
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Telford

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £48

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Telford
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Truro

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £60

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Truro
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets - Weymouth

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £65

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Weymouth
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets For Pets Barnsley

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £45

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Barnsley
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Basildon Pitsea 24 Hour Hospital

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Basildon
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Beeston (Nottingham)

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Nottingham
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Derby

      Ownership not confirmed

      £46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Derby
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Dunstable

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £54

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Dunstable
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Leeds Birstall 24/7 Hospital

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Leeds
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Middlesbrough

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £48

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Middlesbrough
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Northampton Hospital

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Northampton
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Northwich

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£58

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Northwich
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Peterborough Bretton

      Ownership not confirmed

      £46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Peterborough
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Rotherham

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Rotherham
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Salisbury

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £42.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Salisbury
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets Somercotes

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £65

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Derby
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets for Pets South Shields

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£49

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • South Shields
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Bishopston

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £60

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bristol
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Blackpool Warbreck

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £62

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Blackpool
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Bournemouth

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £56.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bournemouth
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Braintree

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £65

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Braintree
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Bristol Emersons Green

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £57.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bristol
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Bristol Imperial

      Ownership not confirmed

      £45

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Bristol
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Cleveleys

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£55

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Thornton-Cleveleys
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Dundee

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £62.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Dundee
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Fort Kinnaird

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £54

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Edinburgh
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Harrogate New Park

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £51.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Harrogate
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Hastings

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £61

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Saint Leonards-on-sea
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Huntingdon

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Huntingdon
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Ipswich

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £62

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Ipswich
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Linwood

      Ownership not confirmed

      £65

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Paisley
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Middlesbrough Cleveland Park

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Middlesbrough
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Millhouses

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £62.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Sheffield
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Newcastle

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Newcastle upon Tyne
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Newcastle Kingston Park

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £65

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Newcastle upon Tyne
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Norwich

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£47

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Norwich
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Oxford Cowley

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£54

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Oxford
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Paisley

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £48.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Paisley
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Pentland

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Loanhead
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Perth

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£46.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Perth
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Pollokshaws

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £54

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Glasgow
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Poole Holes Bay

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£57.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Poole
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Preston

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £49

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Preston
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Pudsey

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £54

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Pudsey
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Rotherham Parkgate

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Rotherham
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Southend Victoria

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £52.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Southend-on-Sea
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - St Austell

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £55.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Saint Austell
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Sunderland

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Sunderland
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets - Worthing

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £57.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Worthing
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Canterbury

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £42

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Canterbury
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      vets4pets cardiff newport road

      Ownership not confirmed

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Colchester

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £60

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Colchester
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Norwich Hall Road

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      From£60

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Norwich
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Norwich Longwater

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £60

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Norwich
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Penzance

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £45.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Penzance
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Plymouth

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £53

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Plymouth
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets South Shields Quays

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £52.50

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • South Shields
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vets4Pets Woolwell

      Ownership not confirmed

      £53

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Plymouth
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Vicarage Veterinary Centre

      Ownership not confirmed

      £55

      Published fee · Kennel cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Lincoln

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Wakefield Vets for Pets

      Part of Pets at Home Vet Group

      £46

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Wakefield
      • 🐶 Dogs

      Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Wareham Veterinary Centre

      Part of thepethealthpartnership.co.uk

      £45

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Wareham

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Weedon Vets

      Part of Weedon Vets

      £57

      Published fee · Kennel cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Northampton

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Westmorland Veterinary Group

      Ownership not confirmed

      £52

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Kendal

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Westport Vets - Edinburgh

      Part of westportvets.com

      £76.13

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Edinburgh

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Westport Vets Winchburgh

      Part of westportvets.com

      £76.13

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Broxburn

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Woodland Veterinary Centre

      Ownership not confirmed

      £78

      Published fee · Kennel cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Midhurst

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Woodside Veterinary Group Torphins

      Ownership not confirmed

      £73

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Banchory

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Procedure

      Yorkshire Vets - Meanwood

      Ownership not confirmed

      £63

      Published fee · Kennel Cough

      Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

      • Leeds

      Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

      Other treatments UK owners compare alongside kennel cough.

      Frequently asked questions

      How much does Kennel Cough cost at a UK vet?
      Published UK prices for kennel cough currently range from £24 to £2022, based on 169 veterinary practices across 117 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
      Why do Kennel Cough prices vary between vets?
      Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
      Does the price include everything?
      Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

      Get vet and medicine price alerts

      We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

      Pet:
      Alerts for:

      No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.