Kitten Primary vaccination course

Published UK prices for kitten primary vaccination course currently range from £70 to £165, based on 10 veterinary practices across 10 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£70–£165
Practices compared
10
UK locations
10
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published kitten primary vaccination course listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Dawlish

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£104.99

Published fee · Kitten Primary vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dawlish
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Newton Abbot

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£104.99

Published fee · Kitten Primary vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newton Abbot
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Paignton

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£104.99

Published fee · Kitten Primary vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Paignton
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Teignmouth

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£104.99

Published fee · Kitten Primary vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Teignmouth
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Torquay

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£104.99

Published fee · Kitten Primary vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Torquay
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Church Road Veterinary Centre

Independently owned

£70

Published fee · Kitten primary vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Gloucester
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Eaton Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£135

Published fee · Kitten Primary Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Norwich
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pets 1st Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£165

Published fee · Kitten Primary Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Egham
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Paddock Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£90

Published fee · Kitten Primary Vaccination course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastcott
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Vet in the City

Independently owned

£80

Published fee · Kitten Primary Vaccination Course

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • 🐱 Cats

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside kitten primary vaccination course.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Kitten Primary vaccination course cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for kitten primary vaccination course currently range from £70 to £165, based on 10 veterinary practices across 10 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Kitten Primary vaccination course prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.