Rabbit castration

Published UK prices for rabbit castration currently range from £80 to £250, based on 97 veterinary practices across 73 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.

Published range
£80–£250
Practices compared
97
UK locations
73
Prices snapshot
4 October 2026

Figures come from each practice's own published price list, counting one exact or fixed price per practice. “From” prices, ambiguous bundles and unrelated variants are excluded, and Petfair does not estimate prices for practices that do not publish one — so this is a sample of the market, not every UK vet.

Real published prices, not estimates — taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Prices can vary by pet, weight, location, and what is included. How we collect prices.

What these prices mean

Published price
The exact fee the clinic lists online.
“From £”
A starting price. The final cost can be higher depending on your pet's size, weight, or what's included.
Not listed
The clinic hasn't published this price online — contact them for a quote.

You’re seeing published rabbit castration listings tracked by Petfair. Enter your town or postcode below to compare published prices near you.

Published clinic prices— taken from publicly available clinic price lists where available. Clinics without a published price show as “Not listed”.

Procedure

608 Vets

Operated by Linnaeus

£110

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Solihull
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

608 Vets in Acocks Green

Operated by Linnaeus

£110

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Birmingham
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

608 Vets in Bentley Heath

Operated by Linnaeus

£110

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Solihull
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Batley

Part of abbeyvetspets.co.uk

£207

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Batley
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Cleckheaton

Operated by Linnaeus

£207

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Cleckheaton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Halton

Operated by Linnaeus

£207

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Kippax

Operated by Linnaeus

£207

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Morley

Part of abbeyvetspets.co.uk

£207

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Abbey House Vets in Rothwell

Operated by Linnaeus

£207

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leeds
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Animal Medical Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£250

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Axe Valley Vets Weston

Ownership not confirmed

£175

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Weston-super-Mare
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Ballymena Pet Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£80

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ballymena
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Dawlish

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£160

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate*

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dawlish
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Newton Abbot

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£160

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate*

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newton Abbot
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Paignton

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£160

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate*

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Paignton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Teignmouth

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£160

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate*

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Teignmouth
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bay Vet Group - Torquay

Part of Teign View Veterinary Practice

£160

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate*

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Torquay
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Beaconsfield Veterinary Clinic

Independently owned

£120

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Weston-super-Mare
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bishopton Veterinary Group Easingwold

Part of Bishopton Veterinary Group

£140

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • York
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bishopton Veterinary Group Northallerton

Part of Bishopton Veterinary Group

£140

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northallerton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bishopton Veterinary Group Ripon

Part of Bishopton Veterinary Group

£140

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ripon
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Bishopton Veterinary Group York

Part of bishoptonvets.co.uk

£140

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • York
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Boness Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£211.60

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bedford
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Brownlow Veterinary Centre Ellesmere

Ownership not confirmed

£162

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ellesmere
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Burford Lane Vets - Lymm

Independently owned

£120

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lymm
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Denby Dale

Operated by Linnaeus

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Huddersfield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Dewsbury

Operated by Linnaeus

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dewsbury
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Mirfield

Part of caldervets.co.uk

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Mirfield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Penistone

Operated by Linnaeus

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sheffield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Sandal

Operated by Linnaeus

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wakefield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Wakefield

Operated by Linnaeus

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ossett
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Calder Vets in Waterloo

Operated by Linnaeus

£168

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Huddersfield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Castle Vets Pet Healthcare Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£205

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Reading
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Castle Vets, Farnham

Operated by VetPartners

£126.50

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Farnham
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chantry Vets, Brindley Way Veterinary Hospital

Operated by VetPartners

£135

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Wakefield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Chilworth Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£100

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southampton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

City Vets Shore Road

Part of City Vets

£80

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Belfast
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Corby Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£175

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Corby
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Dulverton Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

From£70

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dulverton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Eastbourne Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£199.80

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastbourne
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Garston Veterinary Group - Warminster

Operated by Linnaeus

£240

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Warminster
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hall Place Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£175.98

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Maidenhead
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Healthy Pet Centre Laurieston

Ownership not confirmed

£180.36

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Falkirk
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hedge End Veterinary Health Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£189

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Southampton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hill City Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£145

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Edinburgh
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hill's Veterinary Practice Ltd

Ownership not confirmed

£140

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hillman Vets Arboretum Car Park

Part of hillmanvets.co.uk

£176.63

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Walsall
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hillman Vets, Arboretum

Part of hillmanvets.co.uk

£176.63

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Walsall
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Hopwood Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£110

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Birmingham
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Lincoln Edge Vets

Independently owned

£140

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Lincoln
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

M M Leggett

Ownership not confirmed

£120

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

MBM Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£180.65

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kilmarnock
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Midland Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£214.25

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Millie's Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£140

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Congleton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Moorland Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£127.06

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Barnstaple
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Mortimer Vets

Independently owned

£115.50

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leominster
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Mounts Bay Veterinary Centre

Independently owned

£108

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Penzance
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Naismith Vets

Independently owned

£130

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Oundle & Thrapston Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£175

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Kettering
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Patch and Purr Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£105

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Saffron Walden
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Peak Vets

Operated by Linnaeus

£145

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sheffield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pets 1st Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£204.26

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Egham
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Pool House Vets - Mere Green Branch

Ownership not confirmed

£179

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Sutton Coldfield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Portside Vets

Independently owned

£128

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Newhaven
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Powderham Veterinary Group

Ownership not confirmed

£182

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Torquay
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rhodes Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£173.20

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate*

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northampton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rouken Glen Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£105

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Rowan Veterinary Centre Ltd

Part of Rowan Veterinary Centre

£173

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Preston
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Sandymoor Vets

Independently owned

£150

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Runcorn
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Southside Veterinary Clinic

Independently owned

£170

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Glasgow
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Spring Lodge Veterinary Hospital

Ownership not confirmed

£172.80

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Witham
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

St John's Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£195

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Berkhamsted
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Station Bridge Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£148

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Peterborough
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Staverton Veterinary Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

£145

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Daventry
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Lower Wick

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£169.02

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Stocks Veterinary Centre - Upton-upon-Severn

Part of stocksvets.co.uk

£169.02

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Worcester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Straid Veterinary Clinic

Ownership not confirmed

£174.02

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Beaconsfield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Strathspey Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£155.48

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Grantown-on-Spey
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Swadlincote Vets - Swadlincote Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£180.36

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Swadlincote
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Vet Group in East Leicestershire

Operated by Linnaeus

£126

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Vet Group in Glenfield

Operated by Linnaeus

£126

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Vet Group in Whetstone

Operated by Linnaeus

£126

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Park Veterinary Group

Operated by Linnaeus

£126

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Leicester
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

The Vets At Dronfield

Ownership not confirmed

£220

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Dronfield
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Thirsk Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£90.95

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Thirsk
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Two by Two Veterinary Centre

Ownership not confirmed

£195

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • London
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Unicorn Vets Fairfield Surgery

Ownership not confirmed

From£190

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Eastleigh
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Vet4life - Shepperton

Operated by Linnaeus

£219

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Shepperton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Vet4life - Surbiton

Operated by Linnaeus

£219

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Surbiton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Vet4Life - Teddington

Operated by Linnaeus

£219

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Teddington
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Vine Tree Vets

Ownership not confirmed

£191.33

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Ross-on-Wye
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Weedon Vets

Part of Weedon Vets

£99

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Northampton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Wellpet Veterinary Practice

Part of wellpetvet.co.uk

£200

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Edgware
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Wellpet Veterinary Practice

Part of wellpetvet.co.uk

£200

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Radlett
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

West Ridge Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£155

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Tiverton
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Westbrook Vets

Independently owned

£120

Published fee · Rabbit castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Warrington
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Wolds Veterinary Clinic, Laceby Road

Part of Wolds Veterinary Clinic

£130

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Grimsby
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Wooding's Family Veterinary Practice

Ownership not confirmed

£114.98

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Romford
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Procedure

Zetland Vets, Patchway

Ownership not confirmed

£200

Published fee · Rabbit Castrate

Confirm service and inclusions before comparing.

  • Bristol
  • rabbit

Published by clinic · Checked date unavailable · View source (opens in new tab)

Other treatments UK owners compare alongside rabbit castration.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Rabbit castration cost at a UK vet?
Published UK prices for rabbit castration currently range from £80 to £250, based on 97 veterinary practices across 73 UK locations. Petfair does not state a single typical price here because this groups materially different services.
Why do Rabbit castration prices vary between vets?
Veterinary fees in the UK are not regulated. Prices differ based on location (London practices typically charge more), practice type (corporate chains vs independents), what is included in the fee (consultation, medication, follow-up), and individual practice overheads.
Does the price include everything?
Not necessarily. The prices shown are published by each clinic for the named procedure. They may or may not include the consultation fee, pre-operative tests, anaesthesia monitoring, or post-operative medication. Always confirm the full cost directly with the clinic before booking.

Get vet and medicine price alerts

We'll let you know when Petfair adds more prices in your area, medicine comparisons, or price-drop alerts.

Pet:
Alerts for:

No spam, and you can unsubscribe any time. Petfair does not provide veterinary advice.